MUSICIANS ON CALL

Heard about this cool program from a friend the other day and again on the radio earlier tonight.  What a cool way to share your gifts and lift some spirits! Music truly does have healing powers...If you are in any of the areas where they have this great program, you may want to check it out!

 

 

Tags: bedside, bigdawg, call, hospitals, mafia, manners, music, musicians, on, rock

Views: 149

Reply to This

Replies to This Discussion

Yes Reese, it's a wonderful way to share the gift of music. Thanks for posting this Lisa.
Excellent!
Lisa, I went online and registered to perform for this but they don't have a chapter in my area. I wonder how I could start one.

Ms Anne they have one in Indianapolis and Columbus

But if you're interested in bringing Musicians On Call to your area, please email
Michael Hill  Director of Volunteers and Programming

michael.hill@musiciansoncall.org  

or 
info@musiciansoncall.org


This is their Staff email below contact Anyone and they will point you in the right direction


Leslie Morrison Faerstein Ed. D., LCSW

Executive Director
leslie.faerstein@musiciansoncall.org



Katherine Hinchliffe
 Associate Director | katherine.hinchliffe@musiciansoncall.org

Michael Hill
 Director of Volunteers and Programming | michael.hill@musiciansoncall.org

Katherine Maskeroni
 Manager of New Media & Creative Marketing | kat@musiciansoncall.org

Kerri Engel
 Program Coordinator | kerri@musiciansoncall.org

Tammy Nesmith
 Assistant to the Executive Director | tammy@musiciansoncall.org

Katy Brown
 Program Director, Nashville, TN | katy.brown@musiciansoncall.org

Dana Brim
 Program Coordinator, Nashville, TN | dana.brim@musiciansoncall.org

Michelle Klinger
 Program Director, Miami/South Florida | michelle@musiciansoncall.org

Thank you BigDawg
Great idea. I will definitely see if they are active in my area.

Great idea but none in my area :( 

 

RSS

VISITORS

BigDawg Brigade

Welcome to the BigDawg Family.

Feel free to contact one of us if you have any questions.

CO-FOUNDERS

LISA MEI & LISA DAY

CREATIVE STRATEGIST
Raymmar Tirado

BRIGADE

Tom Balistreri

Jeannie Hinck

Patty Smith

Toots Sweet

Chip Murray

Richard Gibbs

Debbie K

Chris Ross

 

If you have questions on the many features offered by this site, you can also find step-by-step instructions HERE.

 

Badge

Loading…

© 2014   Created by Lisa Mei Norton.

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service